DayDateMayor PrizeMinor Prize

Draw Result Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Thursday2020-08-1396016453

Draw Result Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Wednesday2020-08-1213571522

Draw Result Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Tuesday2020-08-1168705194

Draw Result Mon, 10 Aug 2020

Monday2020-08-1027368710

Draw Result Sun, 09 Aug 2020

Sunday2020-08-0943382567

Draw Result Sat, 08 Aug 2020

Saturday2020-08-0816213402

Draw Result Fri, 07 Aug 2020

Friday2020-08-0709487269

Draw Result Thu, 06 Aug 2020

Thursday2020-08-0658034805

Draw Result Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Wednesday2020-08-0561736258

Draw Result Tue, 04 Aug 2020

Tuesday2020-08-0432557043

Draw Result Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Monday2020-08-0370649006

Draw Result Sun, 02 Aug 2020

Sunday2020-08-0224287311

Draw Result Sat, 01 Aug 2020

Saturday2020-08-0186601890

Draw Result Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Friday2020-07-3199130124

Draw Result Thu, 30 Jul 2020

Thursday2020-07-3074173785

Draw Result Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Wednesday2020-07-2937514483

Draw Result Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Tuesday2020-07-2814592718

Draw Result Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Monday2020-07-2792305892

Draw Result Sun, 26 Jul 2020

Sunday2020-07-2676270275

Draw Result Sat, 25 Jul 2020

Saturday2020-07-2549357961

Draw Result Fri, 24 Jul 2020

Friday2020-07-2452808603

Draw Result Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Thursday2020-07-2367429149

Draw Result Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Wednesday2020-07-2225009287

Draw Result Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Tuesday2020-07-2139941264

Draw Result Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Monday2020-07-2001937205