DayDateMayor PrizeMinor Prize

Draw Result Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Friday2020-09-1843741157

Draw Result Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Thursday2020-09-1720270543

Draw Result Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Wednesday2020-09-1632775769

Draw Result Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Tuesday2020-09-1527169430

Draw Result Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Monday2020-09-1414753869

Draw Result Sun, 13 Sep 2020

Sunday2020-09-1361962048

Draw Result Sat, 12 Sep 2020

Saturday2020-09-1230195611

Draw Result Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Friday2020-09-1140625934

Draw Result Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Thursday2020-09-1036936741

Draw Result Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Wednesday2020-09-0971638049

Draw Result Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tuesday2020-09-0814605732

Draw Result Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Monday2020-09-0730265716

Draw Result Sun, 06 Sep 2020

Sunday2020-09-0671012413

Draw Result Sat, 05 Sep 2020

Saturday2020-09-0593386820

Draw Result Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Friday2020-09-0430878291

Draw Result Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Thursday2020-09-0362721605

Draw Result Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Wednesday2020-09-0283855122

Draw Result Tue, 01 Sep 2020

Tuesday2020-09-0197673288

Draw Result Mon, 31 Aug 2020

Monday2020-08-3127690924

Draw Result Sun, 30 Aug 2020

Sunday2020-08-3029255216

Draw Result Sat, 29 Aug 2020

Saturday2020-08-2971531839

Draw Result Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Friday2020-08-2863374260

Draw Result Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Thursday2020-08-2730998541

Draw Result Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Wednesday2020-08-2614726245

Draw Result Tue, 25 Aug 2020

Tuesday2020-08-2546752398