DayDateMayor PrizeMinor Prize

Draw Result Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Wednesday2019-02-1350363481

Draw Result Wed, 06 Feb 2019

Wednesday2019-02-0639604378

Draw Result Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Wednesday2019-01-2353952381

Draw Result Wed, 16 Jan 2019

Wednesday2019-01-1613994364

Draw Result Wed, 09 Jan 2019

Wednesday2019-01-0928013957

Draw Result Wed, 02 Jan 2019

Wednesday2019-01-0235842845

Draw Result Wed, 26 Dec 2018

Wednesday2018-12-2630498870

Draw Result Wed, 19 Dec 2018

Wednesday2018-12-1948797215

Draw Result Wed, 12 Dec 2018

Wednesday2018-12-1240913539

Draw Result Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Wednesday2018-12-0545816903

Draw Result Wed, 28 Nov 2018

Wednesday2018-11-2801862046

Draw Result Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Wednesday2018-11-2156762473

Draw Result Wed, 14 Nov 2018

Wednesday2018-11-1434643088

Draw Result Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Wednesday2018-11-0709542139

Draw Result Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Wednesday2018-10-3150764128

Draw Result Wed, 24 Oct 2018

Wednesday2018-10-2493442709

Draw Result Wed, 17 Oct 2018

Wednesday2018-10-1757663061

Draw Result Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Wednesday2018-10-1024783456

Draw Result Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Wednesday2018-10-0303507911

Draw Result Wed, 26 Sep 2018

Wednesday2018-09-2664573390

Draw Result Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Wednesday2018-09-1932815042

Draw Result Wed, 12 Sep 2018

Wednesday2018-09-1204563091

Draw Result Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Wednesday2018-09-0517386190

Draw Result Wed, 29 Aug 2018

Wednesday2018-08-2941252944

Draw Result Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Wednesday2018-08-2269474081