DayDateMayor PrizeMinor Prize

Draw Result Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Wednesday2021-01-1342946968

Draw Result Wed, 06 Jan 2021

Wednesday2021-01-0694353720

Draw Result Wed, 30 Dec 2020

Wednesday2020-12-3066013945

Draw Result Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Wednesday2020-12-2335946269

Draw Result Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Wednesday2020-12-1640776010

Draw Result Wed, 09 Dec 2020

Wednesday2020-12-0920379954

Draw Result Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Wednesday2020-12-0252956161

Draw Result Wed, 25 Nov 2020

Wednesday2020-11-2548168128

Draw Result Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Wednesday2020-11-1802609182

Draw Result Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Wednesday2020-11-1163908589

Draw Result Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Wednesday2020-11-0485789693

Draw Result Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Wednesday2020-10-2827958189

Draw Result Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Wednesday2020-10-2180221239

Draw Result Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Wednesday2020-10-1415949932

Draw Result Wed, 07 Oct 2020

Wednesday2020-10-0736709439

Draw Result Wed, 30 Sep 2020

Wednesday2020-09-3050286755

Draw Result Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Wednesday2020-09-2328149551

Draw Result Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Wednesday2020-09-1632775769

Draw Result Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Wednesday2020-09-0971638049

Draw Result Wed, 02 Sep 2020

Wednesday2020-09-0283855122

Draw Result Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Wednesday2020-08-2614726245

Draw Result Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Wednesday2020-08-1950841062

Draw Result Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Wednesday2020-08-1213571522

Draw Result Wed, 05 Aug 2020

Wednesday2020-08-0561736258

Draw Result Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Wednesday2020-07-2937514483