DayDateMayor PrizeMinor Prize

Draw Result Thu, 23 May 2024

Thursday2024-05-2335045892

Draw Result Thu, 16 May 2024

Thursday2024-05-1660207009

Draw Result Thu, 09 May 2024

Thursday2024-05-0968025178

Draw Result Thu, 02 May 2024

Thursday2024-05-0239071423

Draw Result Thu, 25 Apr 2024

Thursday2024-04-2590940628

Draw Result Thu, 18 Apr 2024

Thursday2024-04-1819294268

Draw Result Thu, 11 Apr 2024

Thursday2024-04-1182476492

Draw Result Thu, 04 Apr 2024

Thursday2024-04-0436308294

Draw Result Thu, 28 Mar 2024

Thursday2024-03-2862691820

Draw Result Thu, 21 Mar 2024

Thursday2024-03-2150106123

Draw Result Thu, 14 Mar 2024

Thursday2024-03-1470030264

Draw Result Thu, 07 Mar 2024

Thursday2024-03-0705363674

Draw Result Thu, 29 Feb 2024

Thursday2024-02-2952113743

Draw Result Thu, 22 Feb 2024

Thursday2024-02-2227310345

Draw Result Thu, 15 Feb 2024

Thursday2024-02-1502013298

Draw Result Thu, 08 Feb 2024

Thursday2024-02-0898144810

Draw Result Thu, 01 Feb 2024

Thursday2024-02-0177431389

Draw Result Thu, 25 Jan 2024

Thursday2024-01-2529349401

Draw Result Thu, 18 Jan 2024

Thursday2024-01-1815224394

Draw Result Thu, 11 Jan 2024

Thursday2024-01-1105983483

Draw Result Thu, 04 Jan 2024

Thursday2024-01-0485311217

Draw Result Thu, 28 Dec 2023

Thursday2023-12-2873663219

Draw Result Thu, 21 Dec 2023

Thursday2023-12-2184741023

Draw Result Thu, 14 Dec 2023

Thursday2023-12-1486071432

Draw Result Thu, 07 Dec 2023

Thursday2023-12-0794110283