DayDateMayor PrizeMinor Prize

Draw Result Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Wednesday2021-07-0763040127

Draw Result Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tuesday2021-07-0646756899

Draw Result Mon, 05 Jul 2021

Monday2021-07-0523602968

Draw Result Sun, 04 Jul 2021

Sunday2021-07-0412435132

Draw Result Sat, 03 Jul 2021

Saturday2021-07-0303526915

Draw Result Fri, 02 Jul 2021

Friday2021-07-0269273418

Draw Result Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Thursday2021-07-0137584953

Draw Result Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Wednesday2021-06-3020771861

Draw Result Tue, 29 Jun 2021

Tuesday2021-06-2941975930

Draw Result Mon, 28 Jun 2021

Monday2021-06-2867543562

Draw Result Sun, 27 Jun 2021

Sunday2021-06-2729586789

Draw Result Sat, 26 Jun 2021

Saturday2021-06-2640193651

Draw Result Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Friday2021-06-2539656513

Draw Result Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Thursday2021-06-2472163600

Draw Result Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Wednesday2021-06-2394316068

Draw Result Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tuesday2021-06-2212449015

Draw Result Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Monday2021-06-2131125618

Draw Result Sun, 20 Jun 2021

Sunday2021-06-2074826832

Draw Result Sat, 19 Jun 2021

Saturday2021-06-1995416859

Draw Result Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Friday2021-06-1863905618

Draw Result Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Thursday2021-06-1754796055

Draw Result Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Wednesday2021-06-1680958270

Draw Result Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tuesday2021-06-1514506951

Draw Result Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Monday2021-06-1476443682

Draw Result Sun, 13 Jun 2021

Sunday2021-06-1361388760