DayDateMayor PrizeMinor Prize

Draw Result Tue, 29 Sep 2020

Tuesday2020-09-2943895083

Draw Result Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Monday2020-09-2871073924

Draw Result Sun, 27 Sep 2020

Sunday2020-09-2757906078

Draw Result Sat, 26 Sep 2020

Saturday2020-09-2612825463

Draw Result Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Friday2020-09-2581632690

Draw Result Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Thursday2020-09-2400513469

Draw Result Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Wednesday2020-09-2328149551

Draw Result Tue, 22 Sep 2020

Tuesday2020-09-2214622635

Draw Result Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Monday2020-09-2110367811

Draw Result Sun, 20 Sep 2020

Sunday2020-09-2025886042

Draw Result Sat, 19 Sep 2020

Saturday2020-09-1981405832

Draw Result Fri, 18 Sep 2020

Friday2020-09-1843741157

Draw Result Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Thursday2020-09-1720270543

Draw Result Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Wednesday2020-09-1632775769

Draw Result Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Tuesday2020-09-1527169430

Draw Result Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Monday2020-09-1414753869

Draw Result Sun, 13 Sep 2020

Sunday2020-09-1361962048

Draw Result Sat, 12 Sep 2020

Saturday2020-09-1230195611

Draw Result Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Friday2020-09-1140625934

Draw Result Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Thursday2020-09-1036936741

Draw Result Wed, 09 Sep 2020

Wednesday2020-09-0971638049

Draw Result Tue, 08 Sep 2020

Tuesday2020-09-0814605732

Draw Result Mon, 07 Sep 2020

Monday2020-09-0730265716

Draw Result Sun, 06 Sep 2020

Sunday2020-09-0671012413

Draw Result Sat, 05 Sep 2020

Saturday2020-09-0593386820