DayDateMayor PrizeMinor Prize

Draw Result Tue, 11 Jul 2023

Tuesday2023-07-1129255067

Draw Result Mon, 10 Jul 2023

Monday2023-07-1095307140

Draw Result Sun, 09 Jul 2023

Sunday2023-07-0954706178

Draw Result Sat, 08 Jul 2023

Saturday2023-07-0812790053

Draw Result Fri, 07 Jul 2023

Friday2023-07-0700618362

Draw Result Thu, 06 Jul 2023

Thursday2023-07-0623458691

Draw Result Wed, 05 Jul 2023

Wednesday2023-07-0501123795

Draw Result Tue, 04 Jul 2023

Tuesday2023-07-0468049742

Draw Result Mon, 03 Jul 2023

Monday2023-07-0365583394

Draw Result Sun, 02 Jul 2023

Sunday2023-07-0224287026

Draw Result Sat, 01 Jul 2023

Saturday2023-07-0190362890

Draw Result Fri, 30 Jun 2023

Friday2023-06-3075811170

Draw Result Thu, 29 Jun 2023

Thursday2023-06-2980994253

Draw Result Wed, 28 Jun 2023

Wednesday2023-06-2846370911

Draw Result Tue, 27 Jun 2023

Tuesday2023-06-2756608134

Draw Result Mon, 26 Jun 2023

Monday2023-06-2622793527

Draw Result Sun, 25 Jun 2023

Sunday2023-06-2519426486

Draw Result Sat, 24 Jun 2023

Saturday2023-06-2437481235

Draw Result Fri, 23 Jun 2023

Friday2023-06-2333057678

Draw Result Thu, 22 Jun 2023

Thursday2023-06-2290212600

Draw Result Wed, 21 Jun 2023

Wednesday2023-06-2181569003

Draw Result Tue, 20 Jun 2023

Tuesday2023-06-2021134049

Draw Result Mon, 19 Jun 2023

Monday2023-06-1975950891

Draw Result Sun, 18 Jun 2023

Sunday2023-06-1868007737

Draw Result Sat, 17 Jun 2023

Saturday2023-06-1708341928