DayDateMayor PrizeMinor Prize

Draw Result Sat, 27 Jan 2024

Saturday2024-01-2758757963

Draw Result Fri, 26 Jan 2024

Friday2024-01-2640901511

Draw Result Thu, 25 Jan 2024

Thursday2024-01-2529349401

Draw Result Wed, 24 Jan 2024

Wednesday2024-01-2436554286

Draw Result Tue, 23 Jan 2024

Tuesday2024-01-2372630130

Draw Result Mon, 22 Jan 2024

Monday2024-01-2207526362

Draw Result Sun, 21 Jan 2024

Sunday2024-01-2181487767

Draw Result Sat, 20 Jan 2024

Saturday2024-01-2084061881

Draw Result Fri, 19 Jan 2024

Friday2024-01-1993861925

Draw Result Thu, 18 Jan 2024

Thursday2024-01-1815224394

Draw Result Wed, 17 Jan 2024

Wednesday2024-01-1769102975

Draw Result Tue, 16 Jan 2024

Tuesday2024-01-1678945231

Draw Result Mon, 15 Jan 2024

Monday2024-01-1520379508

Draw Result Sun, 14 Jan 2024

Sunday2024-01-1442990736

Draw Result Sat, 13 Jan 2024

Saturday2024-01-1331738582

Draw Result Fri, 12 Jan 2024

Friday2024-01-1256811249

Draw Result Thu, 11 Jan 2024

Thursday2024-01-1105983483

Draw Result Wed, 10 Jan 2024

Wednesday2024-01-1094652801

Draw Result Tue, 09 Jan 2024

Tuesday2024-01-0937271403

Draw Result Mon, 08 Jan 2024

Monday2024-01-0879268452

Draw Result Sun, 07 Jan 2024

Sunday2024-01-0718034765

Draw Result Sat, 06 Jan 2024

Saturday2024-01-0643423910

Draw Result Fri, 05 Jan 2024

Friday2024-01-0521569823

Draw Result Thu, 04 Jan 2024

Thursday2024-01-0485311217

Draw Result Wed, 03 Jan 2024

Wednesday2024-01-0306448070