DayDateMayor PrizeMinor Prize

Draw Result Sat, 05 Aug 2023

Saturday2023-08-0535304177

Draw Result Fri, 04 Aug 2023

Friday2023-08-0414392096

Draw Result Thu, 03 Aug 2023

Thursday2023-08-0392618500

Draw Result Wed, 02 Aug 2023

Wednesday2023-08-0247903766

Draw Result Tue, 01 Aug 2023

Tuesday2023-08-0168560492

Draw Result Mon, 31 Jul 2023

Monday2023-07-3183035130

Draw Result Sun, 30 Jul 2023

Sunday2023-07-3050406789

Draw Result Sat, 29 Jul 2023

Saturday2023-07-2964411085

Draw Result Fri, 28 Jul 2023

Friday2023-07-2829289874

Draw Result Thu, 27 Jul 2023

Thursday2023-07-2777918376

Draw Result Wed, 26 Jul 2023

Wednesday2023-07-2637894410

Draw Result Tue, 25 Jul 2023

Tuesday2023-07-2505308706

Draw Result Mon, 24 Jul 2023

Monday2023-07-2476345590

Draw Result Sun, 23 Jul 2023

Sunday2023-07-2310047624

Draw Result Sat, 22 Jul 2023

Saturday2023-07-2219780473

Draw Result Fri, 21 Jul 2023

Friday2023-07-2183529241

Draw Result Thu, 20 Jul 2023

Thursday2023-07-2062614088

Draw Result Wed, 19 Jul 2023

Wednesday2023-07-1998692349

Draw Result Tue, 18 Jul 2023

Tuesday2023-07-1818179735

Draw Result Mon, 17 Jul 2023

Monday2023-07-1740263215

Draw Result Sun, 16 Jul 2023

Sunday2023-07-1672102526

Draw Result Sat, 15 Jul 2023

Saturday2023-07-1577931096

Draw Result Fri, 14 Jul 2023

Friday2023-07-1461808907

Draw Result Thu, 13 Jul 2023

Thursday2023-07-1333414244

Draw Result Wed, 12 Jul 2023

Wednesday2023-07-1299053281