DayDateMayor PrizeMinor Prize

Draw Result Sun, 25 Jul 2021

Sunday2021-07-2536005012

Draw Result Sat, 24 Jul 2021

Saturday2021-07-2449704521

Draw Result Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Friday2021-07-2307411547

Draw Result Thu, 22 Jul 2021

Thursday2021-07-2254646934

Draw Result Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Wednesday2021-07-2168451201

Draw Result Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Tuesday2021-07-2006365689

Draw Result Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Monday2021-07-1910163890

Draw Result Sun, 18 Jul 2021

Sunday2021-07-1832956922

Draw Result Sab, 17 Jul 2021

Saturday2021-07-1799286571

Draw Result Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Friday2021-07-1680436955

Draw Result Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Thursday2021-07-1534086932

Draw Result Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Wednesday2021-07-1427306915

Draw Result Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Tuesday2021-07-1356311488

Draw Result Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Monday2021-07-1250693962

Draw Result Sun, 11 Jul 2021

Sunday2021-07-1140165931

Draw Result Sat, 10 Jul 2021

Saturday2021-07-1071836982

Draw Result Fri, 09 Jul 2021

Friday2021-07-0957116820

Draw Result Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Thursday2021-07-0818453960

Draw Result Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Wednesday2021-07-0763040127

Draw Result Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tuesday2021-07-0646756899

Draw Result Mon, 05 Jul 2021

Monday2021-07-0523602968

Draw Result Sun, 04 Jul 2021

Sunday2021-07-0412435132

Draw Result Sat, 03 Jul 2021

Saturday2021-07-0303526915

Draw Result Fri, 02 Jul 2021

Friday2021-07-0269273418

Draw Result Thu, 01 Jul 2021

Thursday2021-07-0137584953